Sometimes I need to put gross on my blog..

December 22, 2010 § 2 Comments

When I look into your eyes
I can see a nun restrained
Remember when I told you
There’s a beast in you untamed.

Cause fidelity doesn’t last forever
As we both know what happened to Assange
It’s impossible to withhold the cable
When in Afghanistan missiles rain.

We’ve not been together for a long long time
Just trying to tell you about the relationship strain
Lovers come and lovers go
But you will be remembered for the sweetest crotch pain.

So if you want to love me
Then darling don’t refrain
Or I’ll just end up believing
It’s the same old menstrual pain.

I know it’s hard to really read my heart
When with all your friends I have a history
But I swear it to the just concluded fart
It was your BFF who gave me the acne

So never mind the darkness
Some electricity bills I am yet to pay
This wouldn’t be so forever
Since Dad’s car is now up on eBay.

§ 2 Responses to Sometimes I need to put gross on my blog..

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sometimes I need to put gross on my blog.. at C'est la vie...

meta

