To the lost one

December 24, 2010 § 1 Comment

I was lost in the water
I went to the edge of the sea
you were the North I was chasing
wish you had believed in me.

I was going around in circles
and you were never in view
for a lot more days in that year
I wanted to be with you.

We were hanging to the thread of love
I was not afraid it would give in
I said I will always live for this feeling
the baiting touch of your cold skin.

§ One Response to To the lost one

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading To the lost one at C'est la vie...

meta

